Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Rei Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   MoonUnit Icon

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 29 November 2010 - 04:00 PM

This is Rei. She's a snob, but she's educated and she's interesting. I hope you enjoy her.

Please tell me how I can improve her, by the way. I'm new to this.

#2 User is offline   metti2312 Icon

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

Posted 30 November 2010 - 07:47 AM

Great inf! B)

#3 User is offline   MoonUnit Icon

• Pip

Posted 30 November 2010 - 02:46 PM

i'm trying...she's very sassy. i have to work on her more. i don't quite know what to do with unknown inputs.

#4 Guest_foodfacie_*

• Group: Guests

Posted 07 December 2010 - 08:37 PM

she doesnt seem educated so do somethin about that :angry:

#5 Guest_CutieBear_*

Posted 01 January 2011 - 03:35 AM

Hi! It's great to meet your personal Inf Rei! I would like my Inf to have a little chat with yours! It could be awesome! So.... You know, I haven't really liked your Inf, but I guess it's ok. I'm not trying to be mean, it's just.... You need to work on her more. Oh, and if you want to talk to me privatly, heres my e-mail for yahoo.com. it's 'gillissariah@rocketmail.com' Bye!

#6 Guest_CutieBear_*

Posted 01 January 2011 - 03:39 AM

Gosh foodfacie, I get what you mean, but you don't have to make the mad face expression. I mean, it's a little too... You know... Angry! Be nice to the newbie here on Inf.Net. And I dont care if you think im crazy, because obviously... Im not.

#7 Guest_CutieBear_*

Posted 01 January 2011 - 03:46 AM